Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Best Western in Junction City, KS

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Management. Very impressed with Manager and staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was excellent. We were there to attend the Kansas State Football game.
Had a great two night stay at this hotel. Had absolutely no problems during our stay. Staff was helpful and really cared about our needs. The appearance of room was good. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Nice room. The Manager and staff were wonderful.
Cons: I did not see anything that needed improvement.
Location: Great location near Kansas State University.
The Manager and staff were excellent. Absolutely no problems. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City ks

Great experience

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My only complaint is some guy had 4 loud dogs but great overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel with plenty of places to eat near by

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Had a great weekend stay and was not disturbed and the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted May 30, 2014
Conveniently located across the street from Walmart. Very nice heated indoor pool. Amazing staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: breakfast, clean and quiet room
2 out of 5
by T.H from Colorado

Disappointed

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Smoke was excessive in the hallway and would seep into our room. In the morning the bathroom smelled of smoke. The bathroom fan took care of that smell but then sewer smell was drawn into the bathroom from the floor drain.(handicap bath) Originally booked a 2 queen room with a rollaway. Upon check in, was informed it was a fire hazard & we had to have a second room. The rooms themselves are fine. Indoor pool but no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - bad internet

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Cons: Internet was not very good. In fact, I tried to use it both days and was only able to get access when I was near the lobby.
internet service was horrible. No signal most of the time. Room was clean and appeared in good shape. Bed was nice but not as comfortable as I would have liked. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally disappointing

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Cons: Lack of communication with the quests
Location: Fort riley
We picked this hotel because it advertised a heated indoor pool. This was my family's only vacation, although little, for the year. We bought bathing suits and everything, planning to make the best of everything. We arrived to see and empty pool off to the left of check in. "It has to be painted." We would have booked somewhere else if we had been informed. Now we will never book at any Best Western again. Truly disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for everyone....

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: This is so easy to find. Right off of I-70
I liked it the minute I opened the door to the lobby. It smelled clean - not stuffy. The desk clerk had a smile.