Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing exceptional, good or bad.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Nice, clean, just as advertised. Staff was nice and helpful. I would stay there again. Price was good, but not great.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing you experience with others. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
This was a cheaper alternative to staying at other hotels in Manhattan, KS. The location was not too far from Manhattan, KS our true destination. It's near many restaurants and stores within walking distance. Friendly and very clean. Overall, it was a great stay.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
I am pleased that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share comments and we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frances from Kansas

Ft. Riley business trip

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Was in the area due to business at Ft. Riley. The staff was polite and the hotel was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frances from Kansas

Ft. Riley business trip

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Was in the area due to business at Ft. Riley. The staff was polite and the hotel was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JT from Connecticut

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Close to Interstate 70 and restaurants.
Nice hotel with kitchenette. Nice hotel for short stay or long stay. We stayed for one night on a cross Country trip, but this hotel is also suited for longer stays. Nice area with good restaurants nearby. Friendly staff and a lot of nice conveniences. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda (Johnson) Birch from Rochester, MN

Went due to funeral of brother from Ft. Riley

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Due to the nature of the visit, all I was hoping for was a clean room with a comfortable bed. I received exactly what I was hoping for. The hotel was clean and the bed comfortable enough for my one-night stay. I had asked for a cot in my room for my son and was told that it would be there; however, upon arrival was told that they did not offer such services. We then ended up paying an additional $80.00 for my son to get his own room (not happy about this). The day clerk at the front desk was exceptional and helped us find a room close to ours for my son (although still not happy about the additional expense).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Al from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant overnight stay, clean room, very large and comfortable. This hotel does not offer a breakfast, this would be the only improvement I would suggest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great extended stay hotel for military.

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay while house hunting in the Junction City or Manhattan, Ks. area. Kitchenet was a bonus that prevented the needs to eat out for every meal. Very attentive and friendly staff. One of the best hotel stays I have experienced!