Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutchinson, KS

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: The reservation thru Expedia was the only problem.
The hotel was nice, the staff accommodating; however my reservation thru Expedia was messed up. It was of no fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Very nice and clean. Great location right next to the Radina's Bakehouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita KS

Great Place to stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, new and close to where I needed to be for business meetings.
Cons: Not much
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Boulder

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendliest staff ever!! Great location and a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Ease of access, spaciousness, cleanliness, the staff was very friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were in a college town for a convention so didn't actually get to spend much time site seeing but it was very close to shopping areas.
We were only there for a weekend and did not need the use of most of the facilities, but the room was very clean, spacious and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Staff very accommadating and friendly. Our puppy was very welcomed as was our guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom St Louis

A great weekend stay... once again.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We travelled to Manhattan KS to visit family. We had stayed at the Candlewood last spring and really liked it so we booked our room there this past weekend. The staff is friendly and attentive. We enjoy the full size refrigerator and cook top facilities plus the beds are very comfortable. The central location downtown makes it convenient to get anywhere in the city. All in all a great experience once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marteefrom olathe ks

great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bummed there was no continental breakfast but for the value it was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bennington, ny

great place to stay with pets.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: this a college town so there are plenty of places to eat and shop. was not there long enough but appears there are plenty of things to do.
Our son is working in the area and his company has him staying here. we were bringing his dogs to him. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com