Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleaning and breakfast availability
Rooms are large with fridge and microwave and is in a good location for visiting Kansas State University. There is no breakfast facility and they only clean the room/make the beds once per week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel....convienently located.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Location: Close to K-State University, shopping mall and several chain resturaunts...but also close to Highway interesection and you could hear traffic all nigh
We were very impressed with this nice, clean easy to get to hotel, but I wish we would have know in advance that a major construction site was right next to it. Getting woken up at 6 am to the sounds of heavy earth moving equipment, and beeping when they back up is not a great way to start your day. We would not have booked this hotel if we knew in advance of the construction site right next door...Very noisy!
3 out of 5
by Marie from Wichita

Very noisy!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfy beds and pillows.
Cons: Not sure anything could be improved since it is the thickness of the walls and the construction of the bathroom that would need to be improved.
Very clean room, comfy beds and pillows, but paper thin walls and ceilings! We could hear everything that was happening above us and to either side. I was woken up early in the morning by all the noise. Also, the bathroom door swung to the inside of the bathroom and it was very hard to stay out of the way of the door unless it was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Bath, PA

Beautifully decorated for Christmas and very homey

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Felt like a home away from home. Beds and pillows were super comfortable
Location: Great location near restaurants, malls and absolutely loved the tree lighting festivities for Christmas
We truly enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient, the room was beautiful and had everything we could possibly need and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

death

Posted Nov 25, 2013
we couldn't stay as my mother died
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from Wichita, KS

Fun time with game

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, great rooms and great staff. It was a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome beds!!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Kansas

Overall disappointed

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, customer service was lousy, room had trash on floor, wash towels were filthy. Floor that I stayed on was noisy.