Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome pool, wish it didn't close at 10

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Our hotel room keys stopped working. Beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom kansas city

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was surprisingly good for a chain along the interstate. Good breakfast, nice rooms, decent pool, free wifi (why can't the expensive places realize wifi should be standard and free). The location is just off the interstate, so just neighborhood is average, but some restaurant choices nearby,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darylfrom Westminster

Charges $25/pet

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed when I learned I had to pay $25/per pet for my stay considering both my dogs were crated except when we took them for a walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Charleston, IL

Great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations at a great price for a family. Beautiful lobby, nicely appointed rooms, great swimming pool and whirlpool. Close to the interstate, but on a fairly quiet road. I chose it based on ratings and location away from larger cities. Quite happy with the choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Potomac

Junction City-Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay, got lots of rest in the very comfortable bed! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: It was Ok
Cons: It was Ok
Location: N/A
It was OK, just OK, nothing else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: get it togther
Not very good at all, breakfast was terrible and they placed us on the second floor with a pet . There was no coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Albany, NY

Easy access to a clean room

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to I70, clean and near plenty of food options. Breakfast was included but not that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Don based at Fort Riley

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Needed a late check out and they were very friendly about it.maid for the stay was wonderful! All tho one of the ladies (she was pregnant)at the front desk wasn't to friendly,I had asked for more teas for the kerick and she gave me one..over all stay was great very clean!