Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast, lots of amenities in the room
Cons: One of our lights did not work, the pool was under maintenance
Location: IHOP right next door
Staff super friendly and helpful, there is a fitness room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ehhh

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: have what you offer
Location: had a ball in j.c. and surrounding area
A somewhat disappointing stay, stopped providing cribs, which made sleeping with a 9 month old infant for a week less than desirable, hot tub broken entire stay, same menu for breakfast every morning, and to top it all off a fire alarm the final night of our stay at 3 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adrienne from Denver

Well maintained, clean hotel, BEST staff

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got stuck in a terrible snow storm with high winds and had to stay the night on a trip from St. Louis to Denver. This hotel was close to the interstate 70 and easy to access. The hotel clerk/manager was extremely friendly, helpful, and concerned about guests of the hotel. The room was very clean and the breakfast was also very well stocked and cleaned up. The condition question I rated lower because the door didn't fit into the frame correctly, so the door did not lock. I travel with my dog, so I wasn't scared, but the manager said she would fix it. There isn't much in the middle of Kansas, so I can't say anything about the surrounding neighborhood! I didn't need to use it, but it seemed like there was a nice business center in the lobby for guest use. If you're traveling across Kansas, I'd recommend this for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Quality and Value

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and very comfortable. Spacious, updated rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Very good value. Convenient location if needing to make an overnight stop while traveling along I-70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Pillows and bed and a very good Breakfast!
The bed and pillows made us drool on how comfortable they were. There was a dog that barked and woke me up 3-4 times but it didn't happen the next night so I was happy. Me and my wife found a new hotel to stay at on our visit to my parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very nice hotel and night staff!!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Very Happy with this hotel, especially the late shift desk staff . he was very helpful and went above and beyond his duties to make sure we were well taken care of, sorry I don't remember his name but sure wish I did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from NC

Convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: everything!
Location: it is in a location that has plenty of restaurants available. Shopping too!! Including Wal-Mart in walking distants!
We had to be in Kansas for our son's deployment from Ft. Riley. We drove from NC and was extremely exausted by the time we made it to the hotel...to our suprise they were serving a complimentary dinner. Smoked pork, cheesy potatoes, bake beans and salad. It hit the spot! They also serve a complimentary breakfast that we enjoyed every morning we were there! The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable! The staff including Chris the manager was very polite and made our stay as nice as possible. We will stay there again upon my son's return from deployment! =)