Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy but not good place if you want to swim

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly! We didn't have any problems.
Cons: The pool is very tiny and it should be monitored for unruly children/adults so that all of the guests can enjoy there time at the pool!
The room was great, the staff was great and the free breakfast was great...but are only reason of going to the motel was to take our granddaughters for a fun night of swimming. The pool was very small and there was a family in there with 11 kids. The 11 kids completely filled up the pool and it was so loud and echoed so much that you couldn't hear yourself think. My husband and I had wanted to get in the hot tub, but it was basically in the pool, right on the edge, and the kids were splashing and kept jumping in and out of the hot tub so we didn't get in. Some of the kids that were in the pool were screaming very loudly and pretty consistently and they were running around the pool area and the parents nor the staff did anything about it. I would revisit the motel if we weren't wanting to use the pool, but when we take the girls back to swim we will stay elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Small pool,but nice hot tub, great staff and workers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Groves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clifton Springs, NY

Delighted with Comfort Innn

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: price, mattress, facilities- pool & workout area
Cons: better eggs on the breakfast line
What an unexpected treasure. Excellent price, mattress, facilities and more. Breakfast was included which was overall very good. Area for improvement: add fresher scrambled eggs. Overall best hotel on our 30 day traveling vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Columbus

What a pleasant experience

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect at the hotel. Restaurants are a short drive. We went into Junction City and had a great meal. In the morning we jogged around the lake next to the hotel. It's not very picturesque, but it's a half mile loop which works well for some exercise. Overall a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry & Betty Loopfrom The Dalles, Oregon

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay as we were in the area for a death in the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, I didn't expect this level of comfort out here! Nice lobby, helpful staff, very pleasant stay. Room is comfortable, internet is fast, everything is very clean. Breakfast was good with eggs, waffles, and cereal. Overall I was very happy with my stay, would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristinfrom Missouri

nice, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was everything we expected and more. The staff was friendly. The rates were a great value for the overall experience. The only issue we had is, even when checking in after 10 pm, there were no towels/convenience items (shampoo, conditioner) in our room and we had to go ask for some. In the scope of things, that is a very small inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Riffi OBrienfrom St Louis MO

Good Price, Good Place to Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn was in great condition, and our room was really nice, with a separate area that had a couch and desk. The TV was close enough to watch. The room was really clean, and we loved the pillows and comfort of the bed. Breakfast was like all the other hotels, with a friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a problem with no electricity in our room and the not a problem the desk came right up and gave us keys to another room across the hall. place is new and great