Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garden City, Ks

Excellent stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This hotel was very clean and the staff were the friendliest peoplethat I have ever dealt with when it comes to staying in a hotel. The room was immaculate and the hot breakfast was was very good. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Super friendly staff, nice clean rooms, lovely decor and great breakfast! Only improvement would be some minor maintenaince to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: front desk staff where great
Cons: Repair pool area
Location: close to fort riley Walmart and ihop
Hotel is nice but hot tub was broken most of our five days here and maid staff need to be more attention to bedding was sheets need to be replaced with new ones but were very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Relaxing

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Access to highway
It was very relaxing after driving over 12 hours and my boys loved the indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom junction city

Nice to hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Beds comfortable. Hotel staff very courteous, day and night shift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Very nice hotel and Staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Clean up to date rooms. Nice staff.
Location: Close to shopping and great food. Love the place
Nice hotel for the price. Clean, Friendly staff. Rooms were clean and up to date. Fridge and microwave were a great help as we were traveling with 2 small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Manhattan

Last minute booking

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good staff, clean room. Easy access from freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The place is nice, ive stayed here before and probably would again, but i have to mention one thing. There was a bad smell in my room on my last stay the whole time i was there. It would be nice if the windows opened to air it out. Everything else was fine. Staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome pool, wish it didn't close at 10

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Our hotel room keys stopped working. Beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com