Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Have stayed there several times

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attempt to stay at the Comfort Suites each time we visit K-State for our daughter. It serves our needs very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great place and very comfortable Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Wentzville, MO

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very roomy. Able to accommodate family of 6 without trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom central western NJ

Nice enough

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Make sure to get out of your room before 10 if you expect it to be serviced daily...our first day was a sleep-in one and a note was slipped under our door informing us that we would not have our room cleaned that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tlffrom Lawrence, KS

Disgusting stained comforter; a pretty comfy bed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Remember when you were a teenager and thought you could hide everything from your parents but they always had your number? That's how I felt about the bed in our room. This hotel places a strip of fabric over the foot of the bed, I suppose 'protecting' the bright white linens of the bed. Once this was kicked away, there was a huge, fresh, greasy stain - resembled enchilada sauce. It wasn't a stain that was laundered and unable to completely remove. It was lazy and totally gross and made us feel like the rest of the room wasn't cleaned. Were the linens even changed? We also requested an early check-in which they eventually allowed. The hotel was not even close to being at capacity. It was annoying to have to call so many times to find out if this was a possibility. The bed was super comfortable. Breakfast - what you'd expect........
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Floors looked as if they hadn't been cleaned or vacuumed; found an open safety pin on the bathroom floor and other hair ribbons/bobbi pins on the floor. Beds are on the soft side, so if you have a bad back this may not be the best for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trishfrom Omaha, NE

Beautiful facility

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in perfect condition, staff was friendly and accommodating and the location was only about a mile to Aggieville. Loved the stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable great hotel and close to the college campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Nice room. Clean. Hot tub bubbly and warm. :) Close to some food places.