Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salina, KS

Relaxing

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Location: The hotel is in a great location, near many restaurant options and shopping.
I was in town for medical reasons. I needed some rest and was able to get it at Comfort Suites! The staff was friendly, they were able to check me in a bit early and it was very quiet. I had no trouble being disturbed by other guests and hotel staff. The decor is sleek and contemporary, the rooms are a good size, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good location in Manhattan

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Room had a neat divider thing in it.
Cons: The couch was like cardboard-a trend I've noticed with most hotels. I found a few long hairs in the bathroom. Cleanliness is a must.
Location: The Little Apple Brewery had great steaks. Taco Luchah had good tacos. I would not recommend Karnivore - awful.
Hotel is very nice right behind a Wal-Mart and within five minutes of the "downtown", Aggieville and the college. room was nice and bed was comfortable. the hotel staff was ridiculously friendly and social.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom Manhattan

Super visit

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful and willing to accommodate any requests. The facility is still very new and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Have stayed there several times

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attempt to stay at the Comfort Suites each time we visit K-State for our daughter. It serves our needs very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great place and very comfortable Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Wentzville, MO

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very roomy. Able to accommodate family of 6 without trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom central western NJ

Nice enough

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Make sure to get out of your room before 10 if you expect it to be serviced daily...our first day was a sleep-in one and a note was slipped under our door informing us that we would not have our room cleaned that day.