Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg, FL

Near job site we were working on

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Was a wonderful stay enjoyed the property and staff was so helpful in all of our needs!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kingman ks

Bathroom gross

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The floor was filthy and hadn't been swept or mopped hair, dust, TP on the floor. Tub had soap scum and a Lot of hair in it. Refrigerator had someone else's food in it as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salina, KS

Relaxing

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Location: The hotel is in a great location, near many restaurant options and shopping.
I was in town for medical reasons. I needed some rest and was able to get it at Comfort Suites! The staff was friendly, they were able to check me in a bit early and it was very quiet. I had no trouble being disturbed by other guests and hotel staff. The decor is sleek and contemporary, the rooms are a good size, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good location in Manhattan

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Room had a neat divider thing in it.
Cons: The couch was like cardboard-a trend I've noticed with most hotels. I found a few long hairs in the bathroom. Cleanliness is a must.
Location: The Little Apple Brewery had great steaks. Taco Luchah had good tacos. I would not recommend Karnivore - awful.
Hotel is very nice right behind a Wal-Mart and within five minutes of the "downtown", Aggieville and the college. room was nice and bed was comfortable. the hotel staff was ridiculously friendly and social.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom Manhattan

Super visit

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful and willing to accommodate any requests. The facility is still very new and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Have stayed there several times

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attempt to stay at the Comfort Suites each time we visit K-State for our daughter. It serves our needs very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great place and very comfortable Will stay here again