Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good location in Manhattan

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Room had a neat divider thing in it.
Cons: The couch was like cardboard-a trend I've noticed with most hotels. I found a few long hairs in the bathroom. Cleanliness is a must.
Location: The Little Apple Brewery had great steaks. Taco Luchah had good tacos. I would not recommend Karnivore - awful.
Hotel is very nice right behind a Wal-Mart and within five minutes of the "downtown", Aggieville and the college. room was nice and bed was comfortable. the hotel staff was ridiculously friendly and social.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great place and very comfortable Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from central western NJ

Nice enough

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Make sure to get out of your room before 10 if you expect it to be serviced daily...our first day was a sleep-in one and a note was slipped under our door informing us that we would not have our room cleaned that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trish from Omaha, NE

Beautiful facility

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in perfect condition, staff was friendly and accommodating and the location was only about a mile to Aggieville. Loved the stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable great hotel and close to the college campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Nice room. Clean. Hot tub bubbly and warm. :) Close to some food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon from Russell ks

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and friendly. Breakfast was a little disappointing, but overall I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com