Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

VERY NICE

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Nice room, quiet,comfortable. Just stayed one night. Close to several eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita ks

A great weekend.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly people, very nice surroundings, families there for weddings all made it enjoyable.
Cons: My husband heard the air conditioner units outside our window coming on at night--but then he is a former air conditioner repairman! I didn't.
Location: We attended soccer tournaments in Manhattan and it was a short 20 minutes away. The Tall Grass Discovery Center is great and Little Apple Brewing Co.
Stay was excellent in all aspects. We received a requested second floor room away from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Center Michigan

Excellent staff, clean, nice pool.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very clean, well kept facility next to shopping and restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also clean. Most comfortable bed in a long while. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celena from Colorado Springs

Great room needs to rethink the food.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel were great. I thought that for the price you should have gotten a free breakfast. The restaurant was just bistro that only had a few things to choose from and a bar. It's was ok but after driving all day most people want more. I have always like the Marriott system but will think twice next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great service and amenities overall... Reasonably priced also!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pet friendly or pet gougers

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I have been driving cross country over the past few days. I had 1 small dog with me and discovered that the pet fee at this hotel is 3-4 times more than other hotels with comparable rates. The pet fee was within a few dollars of the actual room rate. What a ripoff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent comments. We are sorry that your feel the pet fee is too hish we use this fee to ensure that the room can be allergen free for the next guest. This is a deep cleaning process that includes shampooing carpets and furniture as well as pulling down drapes . We use this fee to cover those costs. Again thank you for your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Winchester, TN

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of room. Clean and comfortable. Wish they included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua from Willard, MO

Family Visit

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Olathe, KS

typical business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
When I checked in I asked a question about an event there at the hotel the next day. The staff could not tell me anything about it. They did however suggest a really good restaurant which was close.