Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naomifrom Lena, IL

military family

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Junction City, Kansas

Very nice!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom Denver Area

Stinky Room! :o(

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed our nonsmoking room smelled like cigarettes. In hind sight we should have asked to be moved, but we were tired and it was late and we just did't want the hassle. Even my bag that was in the room smells like smoke 2 days later. Yuck! We expect more from the Marriott brand!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Shaunda Adams, Hotel Management
We are apologize that your room was not up to our standards or yours we work hard to ensure each of our rooms are up to standard to ensure an enjoyable stay. Again we apologize that you had problems during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Traveling west

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Great staff great beds. Room very clean. Staff treated us like old friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raimondfrom Faribault, MN

Visiting Junction CO

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best choice around this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The location was great for my business there. I also appreciated the calmness of the hotel, it was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Dust the lamp shades, and offer blankets in the winter months. Make sure to change the sheets for each new guest. That was very scary.
Location: There are lots of good places to eat, and shop. Things close early in Mayberry. By 10pm it's dead there.
My stay was fine. The staff was very helpful, and kind. My room was clean, but I could have used a blanket and cleaner bedding. I wasn't sure if the bed was changed prior to me checking in, as I found a button in the bed. I believe they are trying to save on water and not change the beds often, but clean sheets on check in is a must for me. Other than the sheet's, everything else was fine. The staff were very helpful, and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom McHenry IL

Business Trip to Fort Riley

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and freshly renovated.
Location: Plenty of restaurants to chose from and all of them pretty good.
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. This trip I forgot toothpaste and a toothbrush. I was able to receive a free toothbrush but they were out of complimentary toothpaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: We did a tour of Fort Riley and the two museums there. We also did the annual ghost tours which mainly tell a little history about the fort.
Very clean and comfortable. We thought there was a sit down restaurant, but there is only a deli type. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience.