Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom McHenry IL

Business Trip to Fort Riley

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and freshly renovated.
Location: Plenty of restaurants to chose from and all of them pretty good.
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. This trip I forgot toothpaste and a toothbrush. I was able to receive a free toothbrush but they were out of complimentary toothpaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: We did a tour of Fort Riley and the two museums there. We also did the annual ghost tours which mainly tell a little history about the fort.
Very clean and comfortable. We thought there was a sit down restaurant, but there is only a deli type. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Island, NE

Game Day

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Seems updated. Clean, nice open lobby.
Location: Close to Fort Riley. Close to Manhattan, KS and not too bad of a drive to K-State events.
Room not ready at 2:00pm (check-in is 3:00pm) but the front desk staff checked me in and had keys ready when I returned--even though it was very late. Staff was still friendly at 1:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Colorado

slept well

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable, quiet & dark for sleeping. It had great black out shades & we actually overslept a bit. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T Jamesfrom Topeka

VERY NICE!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for the Jazz Festival...checked in Sat afternoon. My only regret is not staying for the whole weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed here for two weeks for a business trip and the staff was absolutely wonderful. The restaurant rocks! The hotel is perfect for business travelers and is very accommodating. The room was very comfortable. The loveseat was a nice touch, especially for such a long stay. Felt like I was at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to I70

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay but no free continental breakfast.