Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not much to complain about

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This was a very nice hotel I found it odd they did not have extra RAZORs or even razors to buy at the little shop behind the desk. Luckily there was a walmart across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Comfortable hotel in close proximity to dining.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The staff. They are friendly and helpful. Comfortable, clean and affordable rooms.
Cons: Guests had left discarded towels along the walkways. We had to ask for clean towels. I think it was just very busy this time. Never a problem before.
Location: There are several fast food options within a mile or so of the hotel. For better quality dining and shopping travel a bit farther to Manhattan.
We come to visit family and have stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel was quite busy for the holiday but even with children abounding the room was comfortable and quiet. My family enjoyed the pool and courtyard areas. They have a nice gazebo with a large shaded sitting area and comfortable cushions. We always enjoy our stay at this location and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice place.

Posted May 21, 2015
I liked the modern decor and amenities. The front desk staff could have been more friendly, but otherwise it was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Everything was wonderful except availabilty of coffee. If you want coffee early in the morning you will have to go elsewhere. Besides that the stay was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodations

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was the best we have seen.
Cons: Place a bell at the front desk. Morning staff was in the backroom and did not come out for 10 minutes.
Location: Junction City Kansas. KSU
Beautiful Room and courtyard. Love being able to walk out of our room into the courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food right on site and coffee

Posted May 18, 2015
Very good experience except for the internet could not connect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip to see son

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Kansas City

MIT soccer tournament stay (Manhattan, KS)

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there during our daughter's Manhattan soccer tournament. Access to Manhattan via hwy 18 & 70 took barely 20 minutes. Stay was very nice with rooms being clean, comfortable and modern. The hotel restaurant could use a little improvement to expand their menu and speed up service. Poor lady was working it all by herself. Many tournament parents ventured out for dinner, plenty of choices near. Am very pleased with our decision to stay in Junction City than stay at some of the overpriced and poorly reviewed hotels in Manhattan, KS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels