Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynaldofrom COS

Not too comforting

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room only had 2 outlets, one in the bathroom and one in the corner of the room. The toilet didn't flush properly, the shower head was on blast and couldn't adjust it. I ask for an extra towel and the attendant said there is an additional charge. It was suppose to be a non-smoking building the entire hallway smelled like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Kansas

Good value

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean basic room. The only downside was that there wasn't a hairdryer in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to KSU and best value per dollar.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, quiet and convenient to KSU and to Fort Riley. Excellent staff.
Cons: The police in the area are fond of setting traffic violation traps around the end of the month or if they can anticipate an influx of out of visitors.
Location: Located in the small town of Grandview Plaza. Food and entertainment are conveniently located in adjoining towns just a few miles away.
Loved the hotel. However, I saw many visitors receive a ticket for going through a (hidden) stop sign without stopping. I was one of them. The police love people who are visiting from out of town. Beware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Tacky room lumpy mattress powe chafer filled with cords on wall 2 in above tv. Worst room in 21 day trip
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IL

As expected!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Smell!
Location: last Junction City exit going East. Not much else there but a gas station.
We were driving cross country and wanted a cheap room to just lay our head, Only thing we wanted was a clean room! The hotel was pretty run down but not awful. For the super cheap price, the bead was a Queen (a lot in this range are doubles) but it was old and not the most comfortable. We slept just fine anyway. The sheets were clean, the bathroom was clean and the TV worked! There was even a little breakfast selection in the morning. If you want luxury, pay for it! This is not it but if you just want a clean cheap room to sleep and leave, its perfect. Also the gas station nearby is priced great compared to others. -- Oh, the smell was a little funny, I think because it is pet friendly. I took my vent febreeze air freshener from my car and put it on the AC and it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No bad

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, the only issue I saw was a lack of power outlets in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 1, 2014
2 thing wrong with room was the tolliet was to short , the bed was hard stay there last year different room no problems then