Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The worker was friendly.
Cons: The mattress and extra pillows.
The worse part was the bed was so hard, you could feel the springs coming out of it. We also were only given 2 small pillows where most hotels will give you 4. The worker was very friendly but even the free breakfast wasn't good. They put the coffee away pretty early and they only had some packaged danishes nothing else. They shouldn't call it a free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Great place to stay for a little Get Away

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms could be a little more updated
Location: Junction City has a nice Downtown, shops and restaurants
Staff was great, friendly, helpful to find stores and resturants
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

KSU grad weekend

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a clean place just to sleep - that was good. But the whole place needs a remodel. continental breakfast fell a little short - we went to IHOP and Cracker Barrel instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Matt from Denver, Co

Free facials for those on a budget

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location to the highway
Cons: a complete bull-doze and remodel.
Location: n/a
The only appropriate title for my review can be under the theme of free facials.... yes. The towels were such in a poor condition that when drying after my temperamental shower, I was the recipient of an exfoliating facial scrub - gratis of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel with bad owner

Posted May 17, 2014
The bath tub was clogged and know broken. When complained to the owner, they said these are minor things and they keep happening. Rather than being apologetic and humble, they were rude. They were missing basic aminities. Not recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty hotel....but if you need a place to lay your head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Lafayette, CO

Satisfactory for a night's sleep

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at 3 hotels on this trip and this hotel was the best of the lot. In fact, the others were so disappointing, that this hotel stands out because I have no complaints. I was comfortable, slept well, and was able to get on the road very quickly. Not so with the others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for the money

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very satisfied...especially with price to comfort. Would recommend. Bed was very hard but cant beat for a one night stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dive.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Cons: lots, fix up room, very dated.
Room reeked, toilet squeeled when flushed and every hour all night long, and shower didn't work.