Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. The toilet didn't flush in my room. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: The entrance and better breakfeast!
Location: Nothing was close by except a small restaurant!
Was ok with the room and the cleaniness of room. The front door is not handicap accessible so my husband had to do all talking and interacting with hotel staff. The room was at a great price for just a stop over!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before when we visit some family members. Good location and reasonable price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled felt cold and plan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynaldofrom COS

Not too comforting

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room only had 2 outlets, one in the bathroom and one in the corner of the room. The toilet didn't flush properly, the shower head was on blast and couldn't adjust it. I ask for an extra towel and the attendant said there is an additional charge. It was suppose to be a non-smoking building the entire hallway smelled like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Kansas

Good value

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean basic room. The only downside was that there wasn't a hairdryer in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to KSU and best value per dollar.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, quiet and convenient to KSU and to Fort Riley. Excellent staff.
Cons: The police in the area are fond of setting traffic violation traps around the end of the month or if they can anticipate an influx of out of visitors.
Location: Located in the small town of Grandview Plaza. Food and entertainment are conveniently located in adjoining towns just a few miles away.
Loved the hotel. However, I saw many visitors receive a ticket for going through a (hidden) stop sign without stopping. I was one of them. The police love people who are visiting from out of town. Beware.