Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Checkin was quick and easy. We were on the third floor by an exit which was perfect since my 9-month old was with us. Room was clean. I liked that the coffee nook was outside the bathroom. Housekeeping did a great job. Only complaint was the lock. We had to replace our key multiple times a day because it wouldn't work. I guess the swipe on the door was going out. And we weren't keeping them by our cell phones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Joy, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Expedia. We greatly appreciate it. I would like to apologize about the lock on the door. I have let our maintenance team know to address this so we don't have the issue again. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyfrom Rockville MD

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very nice. Hospitality was great. Location was nice but more in the "college" part of town. Loved having free parking, a heated indoor pool, free breakfast and free WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Joy, Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate it and can't wait to see you again here in the Little Apple. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle`from Manhattan, KS

Hope to stay again

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fine, clean, helpful staff and a good breakfast. However, when the frig in the room was opened, someone had left their leftovers and it was smelly and nasty. A call to the front desk and it was soon clean and fresh smelling. I mention this because it speaks to the prompt response and thoroughness of the staff. As the title says, I hope to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us here on Expedia. We greatly appreciate it. I do apologize that we did have an issue with your room not smelling clean and fresh. I know that it can be a pain to have to call the desk as soon as you check in, but I am glad it was handled quickly. We can't wait to have you stay with us again!!! Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy Wadefrom Olathe, KS

Get eat room. Very comfortable.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This will be where I stay in Manhattan now. The hotel was really nice on the inside. Everyone I dealt with was nice and the breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Randy Wade, Thank you so much for the review. We greatly appreciate the feedback and can't wait to hopefully have you stay with us again. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Kansas Stopover

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in newly cleaned up area of downtown Manhattan. Easy walk to main street and access to SE section of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very fortunate to be located right downtown Manhattan within walking distance of so much to including places to eat, shop and play. We can't wait to have you here again. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Overall experience was ok. I was a little unimpressed by the size of the pool. The breakfast selection wasn't great. I would have liked to see choices of cereal. Also the Expedia information about this hotel led me to believe there was a sofa sleeper when there was not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn. I will personally check with expedia to make sure that we have our room types correct. We do offer upgraded rooms that have a pull out sofa bed. We have also added some extras to our breakfast buffet. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William Jfrom carroll

nice hotel close to myfunction

Posted Jun 11, 2014
everything was fine except wake up call did not come
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Gregg, Hotel Management
William J, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Expedia. We love to hear from our guests. I would like to apologize about the wake up call, I know how important they can be. I will look into this and make sure we are setting those up correctly every morning. We look forward to hopefully having you stay with us again soon. Safe Travels, Gregg Joyal, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Jinhofrom korea

편리한 위치

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치가 좋습니다.. 옆에 쇼핑몰도 있고.. 이동하기에도 바로 하이웨이 접근이 가능합니다... junction city 군인들이 많이 투숙합니다.. 조용합니다..