Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Restaurant was terrible, we were waited on by a guy in a gray t-shirt and jeans. Menu said green leaf said, and it was iceberg. Bread sticks were microwaved and drenched in butter. Hotel is converted OLD Holidome. Toilet ran, airconditoner rattled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: Poor. No amenities near by.
Nice staff. Hotel itself was sort of strange. Seemed clean, but dated. Location was poor. Not near downtown or the campus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We did not get in until after midnight and left mid-morning. So our stay was very short.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Getting a return phone call from the staff when booking the rooms.
Cons: The outside door close to our room (F) an be fixed so that a key is required to enter the building.
The Wireless Internet Access was not available during our stay. Using our wireless provider as an alternative was not possible as you had no service in the rooms. The temperature/humidity level was terrible. Everything in our room was clammy and wet, even our personal items from just sitting during the day or overnight. There was no attempt to make up our room, pick up dirty towels or provide fresh ones. The comforters on our two beds were not clean. There was a bag of trash left in the hallway for two days outside of another room that no one picked up. However, the cleaning staff was laughing and joking in the hallway while using their wireless phones, instead of spending their time performing their job. The rates paid for this trip were not worth it. We brought students to town for a camp and had four rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. The pool was great. Easy directions. Breakfast was nice just not complementary. Most other comparable hotels have stayed at had complementary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Pool area was great for the kids. Work out facility also nice. Has a great restaurant and bar. Would visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big hotel, great food.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Did not use pool or hot tub but it looked nice. There was a sorority reunion during my stay so the staff was busy with that. Young bar/restaurant staff was accommodating and friendly enough. The pool was over filled during my stay and I had to be moved upstairs. I would suggest to ask for an upstairs room for at least the next year as it was a musty hazardous mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and the hotel was better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan ks

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Little trouble with check in even though I booked several months in advance however staff totally made up for it. Gave me free drink vouchers & called room to make sure we were happy