Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very nice and comfortable!! The staff was very friendly and helpful!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K-State camp

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel. Was disappointed to find no frig or microwave...for the price. By the time we realized this we had already taken showers and got comfy. Not a big deal except we brought food since they don't have free breakfast. Did buy breakfast there...buffet... Was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Hotel poor condition but clean. Has the 70's look and feel -dark and low ceilings. I would not stay here again even at half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and accommodating staff at front desk. Plenty of parking. Very very clean and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Hair dryers in the rooms and breakfast
Location: Less than 5 minutes from K-State, very convenient and easy
Pleasant. I would stay in this motel again. If you want me to submit this review, you will remove the Oops and let me submit. Pleasant was a sufficient answer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tabetha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Great hotel.... Staff were excellent Thx for a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
My family had a great time at this hotel when we went to watch the Spring KState Football game. Thanks for helping our family make some great memories!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danielle from Castle Rock

short drive to town

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a 4 minute drive from the main part of town. The hotel has an indoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi and indoor restaurant. Very nicely decorated, friendly staff. Highly recomend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C from Hutchinson

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The curtain and the bedspread were dirty.