Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deborahfrom Junction city

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely tired from driving 15 hours. I just melted into a very comfortable bed with great pillows! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Denver

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was cleaner & more amenities than higher priced hotels. Will stay there again when we travel that direction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Norman

Grand kids

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employee attitude needs improvement. Asked for pool towels, bad response
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Noisy hotel too close to highway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel would be OK with better soundproofing but we couldn't sleep due to 18 wheelers rolling by outside our window all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was very easy to find and excellent accommodations for the cost.
We had not stayed at a Hampton Inn before but will be sure to again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JPfrom Arkansas

JP

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean. Great location and good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Don't show up late or they will cancrl the reservation. We had car trouble and got to the hotel much later than we wanted to and they cancelled our reservation because we did not call ahead. Also we requested a roll away bed and was tild those are only available on fcfs basis. Don't rent a room with a 5 person occupancy and expect a roll away bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with an 8 year old and 6 year old and we had stayed in MANY hotels. This was our best so far - from the cookies at check in to the pool to the comfy beds to the amazing breakfast (complete with fresh fruit) it was a fantastic stay and prompted me to stay at Hampton on our next and last stop.:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice