Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helena

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel was great and our stay was very comfortable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Minnesota

Was there to see my granddaughters

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay. The pool area is alittle small but we had a good time.. Love the morning breakfast area, and the room was very clean and comfortable.your evening desk clerk was very friendly and nice... Thank you . I would recommend your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and a very friendly staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Overall experience was good. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The rooms were comfortably furnished. The hot breakfast was good except for running out of waffle batter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty from Utah

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were driving a car from VA to UT and it started snowing right before Junction City. We decided not to go further. Stayed at a Holiday Inn Express the night before in different town, it was awful and crossed that off our list of possible places to stay. There is not a lot to choose from in these small towns off the interstate. Decided on Hampton Inn based on customer reviews. The staff was very nice and helpful when we checked in. the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. I really appreciate that they clean the comforters between guests and left a note stating so. Just off the highway yet we did not have any road noise. I can be such a snob when it comes to hotels any little thing can set me off, but I did not have any problems or concerns and I would not hesitate to stay there again. Because of our experience here we decided to look for and stay at another Hampton Inn the next night on the road and again had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherry from Kansas City, mo

Under rated

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting family and was looking for a hotel in the area. I was looking for a basic hotel but this was much more. The rooms are clean and new and nicely decorated. They have microwaves, mini fridges, and even a lap desk. The bathrooms had extra stock of toilet paper and towel. The staff was amazing and very helpful. We will be staying here every time we visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Western Kansas

Nice place

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The king size bed was very uncomfortable. I'll get the queen next time, I know those are better. The evening staff was very friendly and helpful, but I got the feeling from the morning staff that I was bothering them. They didn't take the time to see how my stay was. Overall, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay would recommend anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

New and Nice

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a relatively new hotel in the area, and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Red from Kansas City

No Complaints!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed new and in good shape. The bed was very comfortable and had good pillows. Excellent water pressure in the shower. Whirlpool was out of service but if it was to need repairs then the week of Christmas is the logical time to do it.