Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with an 8 year old and 6 year old and we had stayed in MANY hotels. This was our best so far - from the cookies at check in to the pool to the comfy beds to the amazing breakfast (complete with fresh fruit) it was a fantastic stay and prompted me to stay at Hampton on our next and last stop.:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike McElroy from Chino Hills California

Great place to stay.....

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great room and a very good breakfast selection. We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie V. from Magnolia, AR

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we discovered that our reservation had errors. The staff worked quickly to fix our problem and provide us with the rooms we thought we had reserved. Our rooms were great. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and I really enjoyed the fresh fruit. If I find myself in the area, I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.D. from Colorado

Love this hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Normally I do not use the pool or hot tub. The chemicals of the hot tub were definitely off this visit...way too strong.
Stayed at most hotels in Junction. This one is my favorite. Great room, location, staff, facilities, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Kentucky

Piece of heaven

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing. Never felt to comfortable before. Excellent privacy. Wish we could have stayed longer!