Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Kansas

Comfortable and well appointed

Posted Sep 23, 2013
welcoming staff, comfortable and clean rooms., excellent breakfast/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Typical Hampton Inn comfort and amenities. Got a good night's rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Nice for 1 night stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The location was good, right off the highway.
Cons: The entrance to the hotel was misleading, and shared by the hotel next door, we didn't realize that until we had entered another business's drive.
Location: We did not get out much, it was easy to get on and off the main highway.
The hotel was nice and clean. I was pleased with my room, I had 2 queens and was alone. If there were more than myself, I would have felt more cramped. The indoor pool was nice, there was not a strong chemical smell and it appeared to be clean. The front desk staff opened the breakfast area early for my group to accommodate us, as we had to leave the hotel shortly after it was to open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MKHR from Ohio

Convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Easy to access from I-70; Eisenhower center and Fort Riley are close.
We needed a place to stay for 3 days while visiting family and this motel was perfect. Joshua, at the front desk, was extremely helpful making our stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Best hotel experience in some time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely clean.not one complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We usually stay at Comfort Inns

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: enough, but not the largest selection of restaurants, etc.
Once in a while, this upgrade is a welcome experience for about $25 more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel in Junction City, Kansas

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly and very helpful staff.
Location: Great location, near Ft. Riley.
Great hotel! The staff was very friendly. Our hotel room was clean and comfortable. Noise on the freeway side is minimal and not enough to stop you from staying here. Could hear the people next door but not a problem. The free breakfast was good and had a varied selection. Will definitely stay here again since my son is stationed at Ft. Riley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from KS

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Room was nice and clean and had all the necessities, hotel staff very professional.
Cons: Breakfast was not the greatest and pool is pretty small.
Location: Hotel was very easy to find off Interstate 70 and close to fast food and nice restaurants.
Hotel was very nice for the money and staff very professional and helpful. Breakfast was not great but OK and included in room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from KS

Excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, enjoyed the complementary breakfast, service was great. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, bedding changed daily, standard (uninspiring, but fills the hole) continental breakfast (didn't like the gravy on the biscuits & gravy), friendly staff.