Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The experience was average. Nothing stood out as exceptional or unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Nice hotel close to I-70

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. I like the fact that the linens are all washed for every guest.
Cons: The pillows were all the "squishy" type. We asked for foam, and were told they didn't have any.
Location: The location was close to the highway, but the noise wasn't a problem. There are restaurants nearby. Proximity to Manhattan was our need.
We thought this hotel was very nice and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. I wondered if highway noise would be a problem, but with the fan going on our A/C, we didn't hear anything. Breakfast the next morning was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shellyfrom Mims, FL

Awesome friendly service

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very polite and one young lady named Mizzy went above and beyond expectations to make our stay there amazing! She even suggested places to visit and eat at! She has awesome customer service skills which you don't see as often anymore! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aunt JACfrom San Antonio, TX

Visiting family i

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the Hampton Inn was very good andA this is the hotel I will stay at from now on. Everything was fresh and clean and the staff were ready and willing to go out of their way to accommodate every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Oklahoma

An excellent stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was fantastic. The staff was quite friendly. The breakfast was quite tasty. The only thing is the hotel shares an entrance lane with the neighboring hotel and is off the road a bit, so it was strange at first to find where to turn in. After that, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JDfrom St. Louis

Convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, breakfast was good, Ike's restaurant nearby was delish. The maid was VERY loud in the hall in the morning and the walls/doors are paper thin so that was very annoying. She was on her walky-talky starting at about 7:30am WOW!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Salt Lake City

Our stay in Kansas

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was with 3 of my grandsons. We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The boys loved the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deborahfrom Junction city

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely tired from driving 15 hours. I just melted into a very comfortable bed with great pillows! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Denver

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was cleaner & more amenities than higher priced hotels. Will stay there again when we travel that direction.