Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff. They have a good breakfast , if I had one suggestion, it would be to add Greek yogurt and berries.... Just me. Would definately recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Central City, NE

Pleased

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the hotel and the staff was first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brian from Wildwood

Very, very nice accommodations.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very clean, receptionist was very courteous, breakfast was well done and served very nicely. The attendant was so pleasant and personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Waynesville

Great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Always stay here when visiting family and friends. Hotel staff helpul and friendly. Love the Jacuzzi suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dale from Glenpool, OK

great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
This exceptional hotel was too close to the highway and I could hear highway traffic. However, they do provide ear plugs on the night stand next to you. I just choose not to use them. Great service and they were very accommodating. Close to Manhattan, KS and breakfast and wi-fi included in the room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Myerstown, PA

When in Junction City or Manhattan, stay here!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, modern decor, cozy, great staff. What more could you say?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sara from Santa Rosa

Worst breakfast at a Hampton yet...

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We've been on the road for over a month and mostly stay in Hamptons because we know what to expect. Some are better than others.. Junction City was only on the fair to average side.. Hair on the bed linens and the worst breakfast of any Hampton we've stayed in... stale, hard bagels and scrambled eggs loaded with cheese.. ugh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The experience was average. Nothing stood out as exceptional or unacceptable.