Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel close to I-70

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. I like the fact that the linens are all washed for every guest.
Cons: The pillows were all the "squishy" type. We asked for foam, and were told they didn't have any.
Location: The location was close to the highway, but the noise wasn't a problem. There are restaurants nearby. Proximity to Manhattan was our need.
We thought this hotel was very nice and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. I wondered if highway noise would be a problem, but with the fan going on our A/C, we didn't hear anything. Breakfast the next morning was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Noisy hotel too close to highway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel would be OK with better soundproofing but we couldn't sleep due to 18 wheelers rolling by outside our window all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was very easy to find and excellent accommodations for the cost.
We had not stayed at a Hampton Inn before but will be sure to again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Don't show up late or they will cancrl the reservation. We had car trouble and got to the hotel much later than we wanted to and they cancelled our reservation because we did not call ahead. Also we requested a roll away bed and was tild those are only available on fcfs basis. Don't rent a room with a 5 person occupancy and expect a roll away bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with an 8 year old and 6 year old and we had stayed in MANY hotels. This was our best so far - from the cookies at check in to the pool to the comfy beds to the amazing breakfast (complete with fresh fruit) it was a fantastic stay and prompted me to stay at Hampton on our next and last stop.:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike McElroy from Chino Hills California

Great place to stay.....

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great room and a very good breakfast selection. We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie V. from Magnolia, AR

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we discovered that our reservation had errors. The staff worked quickly to fix our problem and provide us with the rooms we thought we had reserved. Our rooms were great. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and I really enjoyed the fresh fruit. If I find myself in the area, I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com