Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Central City, NE

Pleased

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel and the staff was first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brianfrom Wildwood

Very, very nice accommodations.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, receptionist was very courteous, breakfast was well done and served very nicely. The attendant was so pleasant and personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Waynesville

Great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always stay here when visiting family and friends. Hotel staff helpul and friendly. Love the Jacuzzi suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dalefrom Glenpool, OK

great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This exceptional hotel was too close to the highway and I could hear highway traffic. However, they do provide ear plugs on the night stand next to you. I just choose not to use them. Great service and they were very accommodating. Close to Manhattan, KS and breakfast and wi-fi included in the room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Myerstown, PA

When in Junction City or Manhattan, stay here!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern decor, cozy, great staff. What more could you say?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarafrom Santa Rosa

Worst breakfast at a Hampton yet...

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've been on the road for over a month and mostly stay in Hamptons because we know what to expect. Some are better than others.. Junction City was only on the fair to average side.. Hair on the bed linens and the worst breakfast of any Hampton we've stayed in... stale, hard bagels and scrambled eggs loaded with cheese.. ugh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The experience was average. Nothing stood out as exceptional or unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight stay. Comfortable beds and quiet air conditioning. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Nice hotel close to I-70

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. I like the fact that the linens are all washed for every guest.
Cons: The pillows were all the "squishy" type. We asked for foam, and were told they didn't have any.
Location: The location was close to the highway, but the noise wasn't a problem. There are restaurants nearby. Proximity to Manhattan was our need.
We thought this hotel was very nice and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. I wondered if highway noise would be a problem, but with the fan going on our A/C, we didn't hear anything. Breakfast the next morning was good!