Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Tulsa

Pink Rose Weekend

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Would choose Hampton again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurie from Nowthen

Good hotel for Manhattan visit

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed for two nights while we visited Kansas State. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was friendly and gave us a good restaurant recommendation for dinner that was off-campus. I especially liked that all of the rooms do not front the main roadway so it was quiet. My only suggestion is for longer drapes at the window - light peeked through the bottom too much in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work In Manhattan

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for work. Hotel was less than 2 minutes from my appointment location. Very convenient and clean. Would like to see the rate be below $100.00 if possible, but a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for games or business stays

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Pillows could be a little thicker. After we ate breakfast and went back to the room, neither one of our "keys" would work in the door.
Location: KSU----basketball and football games.
Very comfortable room, front desk was very professional and efficient, excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, great breakfast, pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean.
Location: Manhattan is a fun place to be. Great shopping and restaurants.
The room was clean and we enjoyed our stay. The complimentary breakfast was perfect and the lady that was in charge of it was very friendly, even though she was working her tail off. We would sty here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean hotel with great breakfast bar.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This was our 2nd stay. We booked for 3 nights, but due to bad weather we had to stay an extra day. They were happy to accommodate. The breakfast bar is one of the best we have had. They varied some of the choices so you didn't have the same thing 2 days in a row. We will definitely stay again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Served our needs

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Bath area was nice, the breakfast was well done.
Cons: Don't what they could do but room seem to be crowded.
Location: Although in Manhattan can't be too far away from things, it felt like it was in a lesser location.
The location was a little off the beaten path, but the facility was nice. Security seemed to be really good. The room was somewhat crowded with furniture. It was a very cold night and had some problem being able to get the right temperature for sleeping.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled and found trash in chair breakfast was not tasty and orange juice tasted like orange water