Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Griffith

Peaceful

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay to attend wake and funeral. Room well supplied. Peaceful for meditations,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Tuttle Creek Reservoir

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Its a hilton, and the price is always low. You know what to expect at a hampton, clean rooms, comfortable bed.
Cons: I have no suggestions.
Location: Tuttle Lake Dam and Reservoir offers a good place to boat, a beach for swimming, and a nice view from the dam itself.
Price was right, I always stay at a hampton or double tree for the rewards points. Room was clean, location was quiet, staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great customer service. Comfy beds. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom from Kansas City stayed in Manhattan Kansas

Good

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the cleanliness and breakfast to be very good. The pool was small and only 4.5 deep which is great for kids but not so much for adults who would like to lap. Overall if you want an overnight stay visiting family or friends this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Great breakfast, friendly staff and got what we asked for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Missouri

Dependable Hampton quality.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Fresh breakfast, offered fresh from the kitchen by Sonja.
Cons: Couldn't turn on closed captioning on television. Duvet should be spec'd with smaller squares to avoid lumping after washing/drying.
Location: Very convenient location to visit K-State campus, brewpubs, Tallgrass Brewing.
Very quiet, despite massive thunderstorm and close train traffic. Room was very plush, with many great amenities, including refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We booked 2 rooms for 2 days and both were very clean and nice. I liked the taller bathroom vanity. The towels were folded nicely and placed in an opened face cabinet on the wall, made it feel like home. Nice size refrigerator, not a small short one. We were able to fit a bottle of wine in it. Breakfast was okay, standard for hotels. The lady who took care of the breakfast bar was so sweet and friendly. We would stay here again.