Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen from US

Overall Satisfied-Hot Tub gone

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here previously while visiting our son at K-State. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great location near University. Booked on Hotels.com only to find once we got there the hot tub has been covered over. Hotel map still indicates whirlpool on it. We will stay in Junction City next time so that we can use the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by p jernigan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by road418

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Room was comfortable, other than the bathtub wasn't cleaned or cleaned very well, the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nena from Houston

Easy access to all points of manhatten

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and excellent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marilyn from Manhattan

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was OK, but not the quality that I have come to know from Hampton Inn. The front desk staff and breakfast person was not at all professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Location could be better.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Great room. Continental breakfast was good. Clean.
Location: Location isn't too bad. A little out of the way but still only 5 minutes from mall and 10 minutes from K-State campus.
It was a hurried trip. We were moving our oldest son to college at K-State and only spent one night at the hotel.