Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Great breakfast, friendly staff and got what we asked for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Missouri

Dependable Hampton quality.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Fresh breakfast, offered fresh from the kitchen by Sonja.
Cons: Couldn't turn on closed captioning on television. Duvet should be spec'd with smaller squares to avoid lumping after washing/drying.
Location: Very convenient location to visit K-State campus, brewpubs, Tallgrass Brewing.
Very quiet, despite massive thunderstorm and close train traffic. Room was very plush, with many great amenities, including refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We booked 2 rooms for 2 days and both were very clean and nice. I liked the taller bathroom vanity. The towels were folded nicely and placed in an opened face cabinet on the wall, made it feel like home. Nice size refrigerator, not a small short one. We were able to fit a bottle of wine in it. Breakfast was okay, standard for hotels. The lady who took care of the breakfast bar was so sweet and friendly. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UNITED KINGDOM

Nice hotel and in a convenient location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable
Cons: hot water in jug for tea not always hot but I suppose most people drinK coffee ion USA
Location: PLENTY OF PARKS, WALKING LOCATIONS, LAKES AND CAMPING
Good location for our needs and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful could not do enough for us. My son studying at Kansas State University so ideal area to get him settled in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Wonderful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel is a little gem in Manhattan. From the second we checked in (at 3am) until we left, everyone on staff was so friendly and helpful! The room was really clean and updated. The indoor saltwater pool was fun for the kids. I'd highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Awesome stay, very friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable. Also had a great breakfast. Definitely will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com