Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Awesome stay, very friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable. Also had a great breakfast. Definitely will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient near mall

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Easy in and out to businesses and town. Near mall and gas station next door..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: It was close to the K-State campus.
Cons: Keep the breakfast area better stocked.
Location: It's close to the mall, campus and plenty of restaurants.
Overall it was a nice place to stay. Only complaint about the room was that the bathroom door wouldn't close. Some kids were running up and down the hall until one of the guests asked them to stop. That's not the hotel's fault, so parents please remember a hotel is not a playground!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Alexander

The room was very nice

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: The only thing I did not enjoy about my stay was the complimentary breakfast. It tasted horrible and there was not a good selection of food.
Location: Mall
The room was very comfortable and clean. Also, the room was spacious. The hotel was quiet during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Hays, ks.

Nice place

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable, however being the off season and 4....I counted 4 cars in the lot the first night we stayed it was very over priced. Second night there were 10 cars in the lot, same thing. However some of that could have been our fault....we booked on line thinking it would be the best price...wrong. We stay in just as nice hotels in the off season for $60 rather than $90.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with an exceptional staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. Pool was nice and room as nice and clean.