Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Pretty hotel setting

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice hotel and eager to please staff. The hotel is in the middle of a recent ur an renewal area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bridal shower weekend.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Completely friendly, helpful, accommodating, beautiful, spacious, and secure. For the crowds that were staying during the weekend stay, the staff at the food area was extremely prompt, well trained, and very friendly. GOOD JOB, Hilton, for hiring people that are actually proud of their work and not just a "job". As for the price, I took the risk and locked in on the paid in full rate. Very pleased with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandra from Eden Prairie, MN

Loved it

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. If I ever need to stay in a hotel in Manhattan again, I will DEFINITELY stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Incredibly terrible management

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Within an hour of check in we heard a knock on our door. 5 cops escorted us out because we had 5 people in the room. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from quanah

awesome hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a suite and it was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. We had a wonderful stay. I loved the roomy bathroom and the second bathroom in the living room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Missouri

Nice place. Awesome staff. No issues.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We will be staying again with them when our travels take us back there again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first stay and we enjoyed it very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodi from Victoria, TX

Relocating... stay while house hunting.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a week to find a house for an upcoming job relocation. Loved the location downtown... we walked to nearby restaurants several times. Breakfast should be included for the price you pay... we only ate there the first morning. Overall a nice hotel, happy with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Kansas City

Good hotel but could be Great

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff, only complaint was no breakfast room service (minimal hours rs in evening) and hour lounge is only open from 5pm-9pm?! (4hrs? Really?). Aside from that, excellent hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This was a great hotel from the lobby to the rooms! It was spacious, had adjustable setting beds, and a Keurig in the room. My only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so it was pretty steamy for awhile after showing. Staff was very courteous and professional, pool and hot tub were great and the workout room well equipped!