Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Incredibly terrible management

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Within an hour of check in we heard a knock on our door. 5 cops escorted us out because we had 5 people in the room. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Charles, Missouri

Nice place. Awesome staff. No issues.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We will be staying again with them when our travels take us back there again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This was a great hotel from the lobby to the rooms! It was spacious, had adjustable setting beds, and a Keurig in the room. My only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so it was pretty steamy for awhile after showing. Staff was very courteous and professional, pool and hot tub were great and the workout room well equipped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice & cozy place for business & family stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Fantastic stay, great parking, close to shops & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan Kansas

Nice hotel close to town square.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: up to date facility and friendly staff
Cons: All fine
Location: good shopping nearby
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Facility was very up to date. breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice place!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This Hotel had all that you need. Clean, great location, and plenty of extras. Just a little pricy, but understand because of game day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location. It's not that far from downtown Manhattan, where there is a lot of places to eat, nice bars to visit. And places to shop.
Julia, who checked us in, was extremely pleasant to deal with. This being our first time to Manhattan Kansas, she was very helpful on where to go to eat, and what to do while we were there, even though it was a short trip. The hotel was clean. The registration area was warm and inviting, which was nice considering it was snowing and the heat felt good. The buffet in the morning was ok. Not much to it considering the $8.95 price. But the older African American lady ( I didn't get her name) that was there was very helpful and cheerful. She made the breakfast experience nice. Our waitress on the other hand, was not as cheerful. Felt like she was just phoning it in. The rooms were clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E Boydfrom E B SMITH

Hilton in Manhattan, KS

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was conveniently located to our project site and provided Hilton quaility services as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

EMAW!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a game day getaway with friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katefrom Kansas

new, clean, nice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
New, clean hotel in Manhattan, KS. Good for buisiness or leisure.