Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porter

Pleasure trip was great. Great staff

Posted May 4, 2015
Was greeted by a great gal who made us feel comfortable at mid night check in. Great job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I was in the process of moving need a place to stay for a few days. the facilities were clean, comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful. I look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coffeyville, Kansas

Staff were very helpful, beyond the hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: We were able to do everything under one roof. No need to try and find food, goodies outside of the hotel.
Cons: Could use non-skid flooring in the shower. Was very slick getting in and out.
Location: Very easy to get out to destinations quickly.
Being our first visit to Manhattan, we were a bit concerned about finding our way around. Staff were helpful with maps and answering questions. The accommodations were outstanding and very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Pretty hotel setting

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice hotel and eager to please staff. The hotel is in the middle of a recent ur an renewal area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Incredibly terrible management

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Within an hour of check in we heard a knock on our door. 5 cops escorted us out because we had 5 people in the room. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Charles, Missouri

Nice place. Awesome staff. No issues.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We will be staying again with them when our travels take us back there again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodifrom Victoria, TX

Relocating... stay while house hunting.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town for a week to find a house for an upcoming job relocation. Loved the location downtown... we walked to nearby restaurants several times. Breakfast should be included for the price you pay... we only ate there the first morning. Overall a nice hotel, happy with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Kansas City

Good hotel but could be Great

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and staff, only complaint was no breakfast room service (minimal hours rs in evening) and hour lounge is only open from 5pm-9pm?! (4hrs? Really?). Aside from that, excellent hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This was a great hotel from the lobby to the rooms! It was spacious, had adjustable setting beds, and a Keurig in the room. My only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so it was pretty steamy for awhile after showing. Staff was very courteous and professional, pool and hot tub were great and the workout room well equipped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice & cozy place for business & family stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Fantastic stay, great parking, close to shops & restaurants.