Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Arizona

Convenient to Interstate 70, shielded from noise

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Stayed 2 nights. No issues. Has an exercise room with tradmills' but no weight training equipment. That might be my only suggestion for improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from Manhattan

just what I needed...nice pool..comfy room

Posted Sep 2, 2013
enjoyed my stay only complaint was the jacuzzi was a little too hot ....breakfast was better than I expected ...food was hot and fresh. Room was comfy and so was the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: For what it was, nothing.
Location: Don't know.
Got in late at night for a quick nights stay.. It was fine...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Indcianapolis

Convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Convenient to interstate, clean room and many restaurants nearby. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to military installation

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and courteous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim & Betty

conveniently located

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel employees were all very nice. Our son & his family came from another state & we were given rooms across the hall from each other, which made it very convenient. Very pleased with our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: The pool.
Cons: The smoking room.
Location: Junction City, KS
Had to get a smoking room, and it did smell like smoke pretty bad. But besides that the room was fine. Also, during breakfast the cup I had smelled moldy. But after I let the kitchen help know, they fixed the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

A little disappointed

Posted Jan 23, 2012
Pros: The breakfast was awesome!
Cons: The noise from the pool door and the pool room being foggy.
Location: Nice area.
I love this hotel chain, but I have to say this was not my favorite experience. The windows in the pool room were left open in January, so it was foggy in there and EVERYTHING was wet. The walls, the ceiling, the furniture. We had a room that was close to the pool, and my husband got no sleep because of people going in and out of the pool room. You could here the doors closing everytime someone went through. When I mentioned this to the staff in the morning they said, "Ok you are prepaid, have a nice day." Not even an I'm sorry for the noise or anything. If we were to use that particular hotel again, I will definately request a room on another floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Very convenient and nice place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2011
The hotel was in the perfect location and the staff was very friendly.