Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice quality stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfy, convinient, and nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Arizona

Convenient to Interstate 70, shielded from noise

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Stayed 2 nights. No issues. Has an exercise room with tradmills' but no weight training equipment. That might be my only suggestion for improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from Manhattan

just what I needed...nice pool..comfy room

Posted Sep 2, 2013
enjoyed my stay only complaint was the jacuzzi was a little too hot ....breakfast was better than I expected ...food was hot and fresh. Room was comfy and so was the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: For what it was, nothing.
Location: Don't know.
Got in late at night for a quick nights stay.. It was fine...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan from Denver

Good location...right off I-70

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ok. We usually expect holiday inn expresses to be newer than this one, and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Indcianapolis

Convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Convenient to interstate, clean room and many restaurants nearby. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Guest service was unacceptable

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was the most unaccommodating I have ever experienced. When asked to change sheets on the beds, the response was "we only change them every 3 days"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Guest service was unacceptable

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotels front desk staff were rude, unaccommodating and not interested in overall customer service. This was NOTa one time experience, rather every time we approached the desk. When I arrived the clerk sat at her desk and ignored me while she finished counting coins and then didn't apologize or welcome me to the hotel. The breakfast service person was also unaccommodating. I witnessed children asking for more eggs at the 9:00 breakdown time and she rudely said no. It seemed as if they had very bad attitudes. One of my co workers found a spider in her bed. When she asked the attendant to change the sheets, the response was "we only change them every 3 days". It was not a place I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to military installation

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and courteous staff!