Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean. I felt comfortable staying at

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Easy access for me to get to the University and parking was easy access
Location: It was perfect location
Though my saty was short. the staff I have encountered at the front was very polite and prompt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Was in Manhattan for a 3 day seminar and stayed at the Holiday Inn. Good hotel in general, staff is very welcoming and helpful. Only thing I had a problem with was the old dusty (moldy?) carpet smell in the room. The room itself was clean (good maid service everyday) but there was this strong smell all the time, and of course no way to open a window. Hotel is nicely located. Very good restaurant downstairs (Houllihan), had dinner there twice. Did not like the breakfast buffet style you had to take 2 of the 3 mornings I was there. You end up having to pay $12 (buffet +coffee) when just toast and a coffee would have been my choice. All in all, good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elly from DFW, TX

Practically on campus!

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location
Cons: N/a
Location: On the KSU campus
It was a lovely visit to KSU. The hotel staff was very helpful. Convenient: restaurant next door. The hotel is practically on campus grounds across the street from stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't normally stay at the Holiday Inn when visiting my daughter who attends college at K-State but the hotel that I stay in usually was booked. I tried the Holiday Inn and honestly, it is nicer than where I usually stay! Excellent location and the front desk help was phenomenal! Thanks Holiday Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from Kansas City

Meh

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was decent. The hotel room was small. Otherwise we had a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by michael from kc

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't worth the expense. Elevators were broken, a/c in my room didn't work very well. Made for a very uncomfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MB from NE

Great Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the stay here! Great location and plenty of places of interest within walking distance. The desk was super friendly. The only non-plus was no breakfast offered... and the attached restaurant (Hoolihans) was sub par.