Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Everything was nice but nothing outstanding. A little expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Good hotel, great staff, great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Considering the age of the hotel (it was there when I was in college, so its been around for a while :) ) it is in excellent condition. The bathroom is small, but usable. The staff was excellent, the place was clean, and the bed was comfortable ... oh, and the location is fantastic. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to campus

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Location, food
Cons: Staff care
Great location, right across the street from campus. Didn't find front desk staff overly helpful (e.g. when trying to call a taxi - of which, it turns out, there are hardly any in this town - they kept giving me numbers to call from my UK cell phone. Only after most of them did not up/have any taxis did the staff member finally help by phoning from her desk). Restaurant on site (Hoolihan's) is pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...little expensive for what it was.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The bedding was amazing! Great location.
The bed was super comfortable! The hotel was a little pricey for what it was, but was clean & nice. The hotel staff was very friendly. Great / wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from University of Florida

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The bed, the fridge, the shower, the coffee and the soap and the very reasonable snack machine prices!
Cons: The cleaning staff weren't not friendly. Never a "good morning" or a smile. The maintenance staff was friendly.
Location: Kansas State. Everything was w/in walking distance.
The entire hotel was was clean and quiet. I really loved having the Houlihan's downstairs for breakfast or after meeting cocktail or snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruth from Lincoln

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel surroundings were nice. The restaurant in the hotel had very good food and provided carry out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Rooms are very small! For the price that you pay, you only get a bed to sleep in. Had Buffett breakfast - not really very many choices! Won't stay again for the cost and small rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Walking Distance to Aggieville

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has been renovated since I stayed there last. The room was very clean and comfortable. Super convenient walking distance to restaurants and bars in Aggieville. My only complaint is that the hallways were very warm. That said the room was as ice cold as you like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com