Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the hotel staff was very personable, the room itself was pretty rough. With stains on the pealing wallpaper, moldy bathroom ceilings, moldy shower curtains and lots of hair in the bathtub, I would try to stay clear of this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deployed Soldier's Momfrom sioux falls

close to the base

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not impressed. Toilet paper dispenser was falling off the wall, the sink drained VERY slowly and the fridge and tv were plugged into an outlet that was controlled by the light switch at the door - so if you wanted cold food and or tv, the light had to be on. Then to top it all off, I was charged twice for my room. Still fighting that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Visitorfrom Junction City, KS

Not Impressed

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room I was checked into was not cleaned. The bathroom still had old towels hanging on the back of the door. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Junction city KS

Never again

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We came to visit with our son before he deploys and was VERY disappointed with the room. We had a dirty wash rag in our bathroom and condom wrapper on the side of the night stand. The carpet was very dirty and the hallway had a sour smell. We will NEVER stay in this hotel again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Service, Needs cleaned and updated.

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was very good but when it comes to the hotel itself you are getting what you are paying for. The rooms were musty, bathrooms had mold, and the wallpaper was peeling.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tallistfrom junction city ks

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was great easy access to the interstate and local restaurant, but it looks like the hotel was been remodel so it was not as clean as you would expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom HJ JC KS

close to the higway

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room across from us had a water leak. They had fans running to help dry the halway carpet. Helpful as it was wet in front of our room. Fans were loud while trying to sleep. Not much attention to the breakfast area as i had to ask to re stock items the 2 morining i went to try enjoy the breakfast area. Our TV remote only had 1 battery in it, but we wern't there to watch TV. Beds were fairly comfortable and the staff was friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

two thumbs down

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel wasnt the worst i have been too but not far from it. the staff was nice but the rooms were not. the sheets were stiff and made me feel dirty. the pool had dirty floating in it all 5 days i was there. the ac did nothing to keep the room cool. i was sweating the whole time i was there. if you want to plug anything in, you will need a multi outlet and move the bed out to get to an outlet. my shower leaked and hot water was hard to come by. appliances are very outdated and the wifi was basically like not having internet at all. two thumbs down!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by :))from junction city

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location to access highway. need to be more renovated.