Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean motel.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Nice motel room for the money. Just driving through and needed a place for the night. Perfect for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Denver

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Travelled with my dog. When we checked in, the front desk gave a nice gift for her. Nice touch. Breakfast pretty standard except no fresh fruit. No smoking room but I was certain I smelled cigarette in pillows or cases. Allergy acted up. Rooms being renovated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly people but...

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front desk was very nice and the room looked OK. However as soon as we got to the room it smelled like cigarette smoke in a non smoking room. Later that night I found a cigarette burn in the sheet I was sleeping on. The carpet next to the sink was soaked, I think the sink was leaking. We got to the room about 1am and had to leave at 7 am the next day. If it wasn't for the the fact that it was so late and freezing outside I would have asked for another room or a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by d thornton from iowa

Remodeling in Process

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The toilet in our room was broken, so the water kept running. I informed the staff the next morning as it was late and did not bother me that night. They were remodeling and painting the exterior, but inside the rooms were clean and nice. Especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by m.w. from Ft.Worth TX

Great Stay for the money, will stay again

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price it was a great stay. Motel needs some maintenance, but nothing effecting my stay or rooms. Room was clean, air conditioner worked just great, as did the TV. Water was hot, bed was nice. Absolutely no complaints. Will definitely stay here again, upon return trips to KState.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average place, good for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average place, good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Junction City

Good place for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, no real complaints. New management is updating the hotel so expect price increase after renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica and James from kansas

Deploying

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall we like leisure extended stay. We've stayed here a few times now. The rooms are what you pay for, slight wet smell, but the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Max from Kansas City

the location was fine

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
i was satisfied with the room for the money charged.