Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

Close to where we meet

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The sink was plugged. The pool area was real noisey.The internet was real slow.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

mold

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The shower and toilet looked like it had never been scoured had mold on top edge of tub
1 out of 5
by KState Fan from Andover, KS, USA

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 8, 2012
disgusting, hair in the corner of bathroom that had built up, small bathroom, our bathroom counter was about to fall off the wall, door to hotel room looked like someone had tried breaking in earlier. Frankly, I was pleasantly surprised my car was still in the parking lot!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Sep 19, 2012
It was acceptable, but the upkeep of the facility was poor, and didn't give you a very good feeling of quality and cleanliness of the room. The price was much less than the other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

key card

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Went to a Wedding came back and our Key Cards would not work. Tried to tell me I had my room number wrong. He came up opened door ask "Is this you stuff?" Then gave us new key cards. Not happy about service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Close to Ft Riley and family. Staff and hot tub.
Not the cleanest place we've stayed, but for the price it was good. The staff took very good care of us. Swimming pool and hot tub were clean. Pool was very cold. Hot tub was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I had expected.

Posted Jul 18, 2012
With using Expedia, they hotel put me in a room at the back of the hotel. The room was a lot older than most, floor was dirty and dusty, very hot and took many hours to cool down. No shampoo, I asked the front desk for some and they came back saying ran out of shampoo. I closing not what I would say as a memorable experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mitch

Nightmare

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Do not stay at this hotel! Garbage/trash all over parkig lot. Reminded me of a third world country. Huge stains all over carpet carpet...wife started crying...we just left. Hotels.com should not even list this place and Knight should not put their name it. Really really bad, folks.
1 out of 5
by Candice from Muscatine, IA, USA

Don't go

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Pros: The staff was wonderful and pleasant
Cons: The breakfast was awful, the room unclean, and I felt unclean just sitting in the room.
Location: In a rundown part of the city.
This place is a NO GO. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.