Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't stAy it was awful!

Posted May 23, 2014
Not good!!it was filthy holes in walls and faucet was leaking ! Sheets were dirty! We walked in room and saw how filthy it was and could not stay there! It didn't even have the right name on sign out front! I haven't checked my credit card yet but I better not have gotten charged for anything !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canceled

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: the gentleman at the desk was nice.
Cons: clean it. redo rooms
Location: Junction City, Ks
we ended up canceling our reservation once we seen the room. the sheets were stained and dirty. the tub was filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go here

Posted May 18, 2014
I left within an hour of checking in. The sheets were dirty, the heavy smell of smoke was unbearable, along with the filth of the room. Demanded a refund. The name of this hotel has also been changed, it is called Knights Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

Close to where we meet

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The sink was plugged. The pool area was real noisey.The internet was real slow.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

mold

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The shower and toilet looked like it had never been scoured had mold on top edge of tub
1 out of 5
by KState Fan from Andover, KS, USA

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 8, 2012
disgusting, hair in the corner of bathroom that had built up, small bathroom, our bathroom counter was about to fall off the wall, door to hotel room looked like someone had tried breaking in earlier. Frankly, I was pleasantly surprised my car was still in the parking lot!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Sep 19, 2012
It was acceptable, but the upkeep of the facility was poor, and didn't give you a very good feeling of quality and cleanliness of the room. The price was much less than the other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

key card

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Went to a Wedding came back and our Key Cards would not work. Tried to tell me I had my room number wrong. He came up opened door ask "Is this you stuff?" Then gave us new key cards. Not happy about service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Close to Ft Riley and family. Staff and hot tub.
Not the cleanest place we've stayed, but for the price it was good. The staff took very good care of us. Swimming pool and hot tub were clean. Pool was very cold. Hot tub was great!