Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chanhassen, MN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel convenient location, free breakfast
Cons: Please reference the above "WRITE ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE"
Location: We drove to Abilene to tour the Eisenhower Presidential Library......wonderful.
Room comfortable, air conditioner OK, not elevator for us (senior citizens) toilet lose and rocked on floor, bugs on window sill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Wifi signal was a bit weak and the room could have used more electrical outlets, or outlets that were more accessible for tech use. But these are minor concerns, and everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I WAS STAYING THERE DUE TO MY DAUGHTER WAS GETTING DEPLOYED EARLIER THAN PLANNED. THEY TREATED US GREAT. GAVE US A LATER CHECK OUT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William Abercrombie from Chattanooga Tn.

Very clean

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the rooms ,halls,lobby and outside were very clean. Very good service from the staff. Would not hesitate to stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted May 24, 2014
You could hear everything going on through out the hotel. The room was not quite. The room service knock once then barged in without a pass for me to get to the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia from MD

Near Fort Riley

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good staff, clean room. Two things I did not like: old towels and bathroom door (when open it blocks bathroom vanities.) Everything else is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff was excellent and helpful. Clean rooms and well maintained only flaw was the little pillows on the beds . They are more like an accent pillow. The whole hotel was clean well kept. The staff went out of there way to make you feel welcome . From helping you with places to eat to helping find stores that carried what you needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawne from Colorado

College Road Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, front desk associates were awesome. My only complaint is the that of the train, scared me twice out of my sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frank a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com