Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Missouri

Overpriced

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overpriced for area. Clean room however, located at a railroad crossing and the windows vibrate upon each train...even at 3am! :)
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we have no control over when the train passes Junction City. We can only hope that the train does not affect your decision to stay with us in the near future. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Junction City KS

nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good clean place to stay. No complaint at all, staff was friendly and professional. Bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to do a hotel survey. We truly appreciate any feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cy from O

Good price fro the area

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Nice place with above average breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel. Extremely clean . Hotel staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The best part was a very comfortable bed .this place goes way beyond the norm.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for submitting such positive feedback. Our staff strives for excellence! Your kind words of having a great stay because of the clean, comfortable guestroom and friendly, knowledgeable staff will be passed down to our staff for positive reinforcement. We hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok for a night on the road

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was typical - basic and plentiful. Was pricey compared to other hotels on trip but that seemed to be the case in Junction City. Could have saved a few dollars but went by reviews. Overall we can recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Prairie Village, KS

Refreshing Oasis in the Flint Hills

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I was searching for a hotel in Junction City, KS I wasn't expecting to find quality accommodations at a reasonable price. I took a chance on the Quality Inn Junction City and they totally exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable - giving me detailed directions to local sites. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the breakfast was out of this world. I expected corn flakes and coffee but was surprised to see belgian waffles and homemade biscuits and gravy! If you're planning a stay in Junction City and are looking for an inexpensive option close to restaurants and shopping, this is the hotel for you. I highly recommend the Quality Inn Junction City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Cons: A rack, place to put the suitcases. Would prefer that Expedia did not charge before you check in at the hotel.
Desk clerk was very curtious and helpful. Knew the area, helped me with directions to my destination.