Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: close to all & hwy out of town...
Staff friendly, very impressed with the help bars & pool side lifts for the disabled..as well as showers & bathroom bars for those who need....I have seen Really needs a paint job in room. Lots of patching & repairs. Price high but is a University town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salina ks

Not worth my money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was ok
Cons: The room and beds needs updated
The pool was dirty and gad bees in it. the room was not worth the money. the bed the kids slept on was so cheap and wore out. you could fall right thru it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Pillows that are a little bit bigger
It was a very short stay for us, but the room was clean and comfortable and served our needs. We had everything we needed!
1 out of 5
by Ranny from CT

Not very satisfied

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I don't think that it was worth 120.00 a night has older furniture and older tv's the toilet moved when you sat on it look out the window and the view are train tracks and you get to hear the train around 11.00 pm the work out facility has one bike one treadmill that are next to each other in a very very small room the complimentary breakfast was not that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Location: I live in a town with trains nearby, so the noise from the train didn't bother me. If you aren't used to trains, choose somewhere else to stay.
I needed a getaway for my college daughter and me. The hotel was comfortable and had easy access. The pool and hot tub were a welcome spot after a cold winter day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price!

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Liked the location and cleanliness.
Cons: Would like to have seen a larger gym.
Location: Close to the mall, grocery store, lots of restaurants and right off the highway.
Nice hotel for a very good price. The hotel is close to a lot of things in Manhattan like the mall and grocery store. The hotel is a short drive away from Junction City and downtown Manhattan. Great quality for a great price. Not ideal for people with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K State Mom

One if few reasonably priced hotels in manhattan

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Everything went as planned. There are trains at all hours but they did not disturb us. The hotel is showing wear but was clean enough and comfortable enough. It is the most reasonably priced in the area with an indoor pool. It is convenient and allowed an enjoyable visit with our K-State students.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four PM cancellation policy

Posted Dec 16, 2013
The weather was unpredictable so I needed a place to stay if winter storm came in and other hotels needed a payment at the time of booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRAINS

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Great place except for the train tracks just feet from your bed!