Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria , la

Can't believe they had no pool

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants
Cons: They need a pool and better housekeeping
They had no pool and there was food in the microwave and refrigerator from the previous guest the queen size bed looked like 2 full size beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff but facilities need some help.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very friendly staff/owner but room was not particularly clean. Very noisy with traffic and late arrivals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Manager - Nice & clean motel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: NIce & clean Motel, Very Nice Helpful Manager.
Cons: May be some new furniture
Location: Near by mcdonalds & subway/
Thanks to Manager who guided us about some local info. Which we was looking for, nice & clean rooms, good well maintained outlays. Very comfy bed. basic but very Nice breakfast. Overall property managed by Good experienced people who knows hospitality. we will recommend all our family & friends. Best of Luck. Keep it up. Very satisfied pleased customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Traveling

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The room was ok but nothing to brag about. The tub could not be plugged to take a bath. Breakfast was minimal. Area of town had a number of closed businesses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Clean enough, great water pressure. Our only issue was the bed. The metal guard to keep items from going under the bed didn't go all the way to the wall at the headboard. We travel with our two cats since one is special needs and goes where we go. They found the gap and we had to lift the bed to get them out. But, overall, our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2015
Stayed two nights, no complaints. Breakfast was great, service at font desk polite and expedient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place well runned

Posted May 17, 2015
Quiet and clean and friendly. Nice large rooms and lots place to go for dinner. Close to the collage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles from rogers ar

football game

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
great hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Evanston

Just What You'd Expect For Location and Price

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Standard, aging motel next to the interstate in a run-down part of town. Room had a modestly musty smell that airing out didn't fix, but otherwise seemed clean. Housekeeping after our first night's stay was oddly slipshod, with beds half made. Just turned Super 8, so that older reviews may not be a good predicter of future quality.