Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2015
Stayed two nights, no complaints. Breakfast was great, service at font desk polite and expedient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place well runned

Posted May 17, 2015
Quiet and clean and friendly. Nice large rooms and lots place to go for dinner. Close to the collage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charlesfrom rogers ar

football game

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Evanston

Just What You'd Expect For Location and Price

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff. Standard, aging motel next to the interstate in a run-down part of town. Room had a modestly musty smell that airing out didn't fix, but otherwise seemed clean. Housekeeping after our first night's stay was oddly slipshod, with beds half made. Just turned Super 8, so that older reviews may not be a good predicter of future quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, Ks.

room not equiped

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: management and help
When I got to my room I found it not real clean, but was tiered and the bed was clean. Upon waking I found I had no wash rag or hand towels so I could take a shower. When I went to take my shower I found the faucet would not adjust to give hot water only cold and luke warm. I will never stay in this hotel again, even if it was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taylorfrom Fort Leonard Wood

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front desk was exceptional and totally made this stay worthwhile. The hotel is a bit long in the tooth and in need of some updating but because of the excellent customer service we received it definitely made up for what this hotel lacked in other areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Not a clean hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need updating and better linens and towels.
Checked into our room - was not clean. Bed was unmade, etc. Did move us to another room very shabby towels and there was an old stove in the bathroom area.