Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulafrom Willowick, Ohio

As my research prior to trip was accurate

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not expecting much by the prior ratings, but very close to ren fair so it served its' purpose. Pool is not usable...probably has not been used in many years. The breakfast is coffee and bread of some sort (bagel, toast, english muffin-trade offs)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom phila.,pa

nice hotel close to the pa renaissance faire

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the walls could be a little more sound proof & the mattresses & pillows more softer.
Location: is conveniently located near the pa renaissance faire.
the hotel was very convenient. the location was close to the pa turnpike & the pa renaisance faire. the price was affordable. will probably visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's fine...

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's fine, there is a bed, a shower, tv...if all you need is the above, with no extras... It's perfectly fine!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by danfrom new york

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: leaving
Cons: everything
Location: located right off of the PA turnpike. Renaissance Fare close by
The room was well worth the money that we paid, HOWEVER, it was EXACTLY that. Small, not much room to maneuver and the bathroom was small, with a shower that a larger sized person such as myself, could barely turn around it. The mattress was new and firm but the box spring (we think) was lopsided with one side and one end being higher than the other. if you are passing through for an night and just need someplace to rest your head. It is OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel conditions I have ever seen. Needs a major overhaul. I'm surprised this is even listed on the website for travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We checked out the same night. Room was dirty. Pool was drained and rusted. There was a bloody hand print on the wall outside. No refund offered. The hotel looked like it belonged in a horror movie.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not to standed, just a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Scary. Beware.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The room was dirty, the bathroom sink had almost no water pressure, everything in the room was sticky and foul smelling. To get a good picture of the condition and quality just imagine a really beat up trailer park and everything that comes with it. It was soo bad I checked out at 11pm and went to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was a bed to sleep in, but the overall cleanliness was horrible.