Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel, very pleasant staff.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The hotel was very nice, very clean, pleasant staff. My only complaint was dinner in the Tree Top Room. I invited friends there for dinner and was the worst dining experience of my life. The food was terrible as was the service. It was a shame as the overall hotel experience was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

とても気持ちの良いホテルです。

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: スタッフのフレンドリーな対応に、安心と楽しさが増します。
Cons: 特に有りません。
Location: スーパー、モール、レストラン、ファーストフードが徒歩圏にあり大変便利です。
今回で2回目の滞在ですが、とにかく気持ち良く過ごせるホテルです。設備、食事等は問題有りません。何かと細かい所の配慮が感じられ、大変指導が行き届いてる印象です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acaciia Hotel - The place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
From the minute we checked in until the morning we left, the entire staff was always very gracious and took care of our every need. I wish to acknowledge one in particular, in the dining area. Her name is Apple Alehandro. She was very grasious,attententive to my wife and self. She is one of your shining stars. My wife will be returning in May with our daughter and husband and this is the hotel of choice. Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BATHURST AUSTRALIA

5 day visit

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff & hotel itself
Cons: nothing that i can think of
Location: Alabang has really improved a lot since i was last there in 1988. We were visiting family& friends.
stayed 5 nights,impressive hotel.Amazing staff,alwaysfriendly and always very nice. The staff always remembered our names. We were very impressed with the hotel. I would certainly recommend.The free shuttle to alabang was always available.Alabang is nicely different to manil&makati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by binang cadio resortfrom northern samar

stop over

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice hotel and the staff are friendly. The suite was clean overall a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to our customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Bluffdale, UT

Manila's best hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and it's staff are exceptional. I doubt they could have been friendlier or more responsive to our every need. Be sure to include the breakfast buffet with your room. It was loaded with many wonderful dishes and terrific way to start our day in Manila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aussietraveller1674from Melbourne

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very pleased with my recent stay at Acacia Hotel for 6 nights. I've stayed in various hotels and resorts around the world but this definitely amongst the best. The service was first class with the staff warm and friendly and quick to check my comfort level and attend to requests or queries. In fact I was so impressed that a left tips for quite a few individually. The room was kept pristinely clean and there were even complimentary sweets left regularly for me. The deluxe room I stayed in was very comfortable with plenty of room, an orthopedic bed and pillows, air conditioning was fully functional and shower water warm enough although not hot. I was impressed with all the toiletries left for guests use. The food which can be ordered to be served anywhere in the hotel including in their roof top eating area, was delicious, reasonably priced and the equal in quality to best meals I've had in the Philippines. I recommend the soups and the bento box. In fact I ended up eating much more in the Hotel than I'd otherwise planned because of the quality. In terms of things that were not as appealing, they were minor, however, I found the toilet a little close to the shower, the water could have been a bit hotter and there were less movie channels than at other hotels. However, if I was to return to Manila I wouldn't hesitate in staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Bfrom Singapore

Perfect Stay due to Excellent Staff Service

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay with very friendly and courteous service staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good location for foreign traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Acacia has a great location. between the Alabang Town Center and the Festival Mall. Lots of shopping and restaurant choices in each. The hotel staff is warm and friendly and you feel they are truly happy you are a guest at their hotel. The hotel and rooms have great A/C which is important in the Philippines.