Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Sep 3, 2014
not close to airport far from mall overpriced resturants and services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Singapore

Reservations and Front Office has Poor comms.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not have record of my reservations (paid for to Hotel.Com. Wanted to charge me for rooms pending investigation. Held back at Check In counter a long time because of this. According to Hotel, investigation in progress. Did not accept Hotel. Com reservation # as proof or Purchase and payment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Muntinlupa

Do not disturb.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and the staff was also very helpful. I would have rated them higher if not for the incident.
Cons: Fix the switches in the room or remove it if it doesn't work properly.
Location: Beside restaurants (McDonald's, IHOP and Jollibee) and the Alabang Town Center. Great location for me.
Almost all good. Only one problem. The make up room switch was left by cleaning staff on after they serviced the room. Since the do not disturb button and make up room lights was not distinctive enough as to which mode was it on the staff woke us up the following morning on the day we were supposed to check out. It would have been a pleasant stay except for that experience. I'm sure they can easily fix this problem. I'd also like to add that the coffee shop serves Nespresso. This is great, but the staff needs more training on how to prepare and serve these coffee beverages. I ordered an espresso and the coffee was served as a lungo. The food was ok though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marivicfrom Alberta, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and accommodating Staff. Room was wide, cozy and bed was awesome, love to sleep on the bed. Overall we are happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom Chicago

Manila Visit

Posted May 18, 2014
I was there with my family. I like the hotel and surrounding area. They don't make very good mixed drinks, sometimes our room wasn't cleaned until 3 pm, and the airport pick-up was approximately $45 USD. Overall, good experience, but they should focus on their areas of opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joifrom Las Vegas

Outstanding service!!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights... Service is excellent !!! The only thing I would say negative is the food.... Thank you so much for a wonderful service in the buffet...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyle Francisfrom United Kingdom

If you want POOR service use Acacia

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
90 minutes to check in with queues out of the door. Bellmen standing around but no offer to take my bags. Ordered a bellmen to my room to transport baggage to another room, called 3 times and after 1 hr of no one coming to help decided to transport my self taking 3 journeys up and down in their elevators. When calling the operator to ask if they have a currency converting service and to get the rates was told to simply go to reception as they were not prepared to discuss over the phone. 60 mins to check out as i was billed for multiple breakfasts that we did not consume. After 30 mins of waiting around we finally got the bill reduced to the correct charge. Food and drinks over priced with a can of coca cola being charged at just under 100 pesos when the supermarket next door its only 23 pesos. The hotel is really nice and modern but doesn't substitute for the poor service. Worst hotel i have used due to lack of customer service and urgency from the staff. Would never EVER return. I would rather use Parque Espana, Bellevue, Viverve or the Crimson. I would strong suggest you STAY CLEAR of the ACACIA ESTATES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lailani Canonigofrom Alabang

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay but i noticed that pool area is smaller than other hotels i had been. The food at the buffet has only few selections and the lobby is not wide and sorrounded by too many chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com